O

Om Brukett

Utvalt med god smak

Kontakt

Mikko Ali-Melkkilä

VD
mikko.ali-melkkila@brukett.fi
+358 40 849 9105

Laura Järnefelt

Marknadsföringschef
laura.jarnefelt@brukett.fi
+358 40 529 4205

Jussi Maaranen

Försäljningschef
jussi.maaranen@brukett.fi
+358 40 733 5135

Nina Jansson

Kategoriledare/vin
nina.jansson@brukett.fi
+358 40 724 4482

Jaana Hihnala

Kategoriledare/bryggeriprodukter
jaana.hihnala@brukett.fi
+358 40 023 2481

Andreas Czarnecki

Key Account Manager
andreas.czarnecki@brukett.fi
+358 40 480 9201

Tuomas Helander

Försäljare
tuomas.helander@brukett.fi
+358 50 328 2638

Ville Kellokoski

Försäljare
ville.kellokoski@brukett.fi
+358 50 341 0313

Elina Vavuli

Försäljare & Trade Marketing
elina.vavuli@brukett.fi
+358 40 628 2299

Försäljningstjänst

info@brukett.fi
+358 40 674 2539 (ma-pe klo 9-12:00)