About Brukett

Choices of good taste

Brukett is a house full of hand-picked, drinkable experiences. We curate ecologically sustainable products, drinks experiences worth visiting as well as content providing you inspiration. The whole idea is to make the good choices easier.

For us, a good choice means not only drinkable enjoyment in our lips, but critical exploration from human’s as well as our globe’s point of view. More sustainable drinks experiences are built on local, organic, handcraft and circular economy. Both the brands that we own and we import are connected in a way or another to being sustainable. Whether it’s more ecological packaging materials, sustainable viticulture or production. Or even more.

We develop new drinks experiences at our home bases in the idyllic Fiskars village and UNESCO world heritage spot in Suomenlinna island in Helsinki. In addition to our pride and joy; Fiskars Brewery, Suomenlinna Brewery, Noita Winery and Ägräs Distillery, we complement our portfolio with our fellow partners from artisan producers to larger, well-know international brands.

Welcome to make the good choices together with us!

Contact

Mikko

Mikko Ali-Melkkilä

Managing Director
mikko.ali-melkkila@brukett.fi
+358 40 849 9105
Laura

Laura Järnefelt

Marketing Director
laura.jarnefelt@brukett.fi
+358 40 529 4205
Jussi

Jussi Maaranen

Sales Director
jussi.maaranen@brukett.fi
+358 40 733 5135
Nina

Nina Jansson

Category Director, wines
nina.jansson@brukett.fi
+358 40 724 4482
Jaana

Jaana Saaristo

Category Director, beer & cider
jaana.hihnala@brukett.fi
+358 40 023 2481
Andreas

Andreas Czarnecki

Key Account Manager
andreas.czarnecki@brukett.fi
+358 40 480 9201
Tuomas

Tuomas Helander

Sales representative
tuomas.helander@brukett.fi
+358 50 328 2638
Ville

Ville Kellokoski

Sales representative
ville.kellokoski@brukett.fi
+358 50 341 0313
Elina

Elina Vavuli

Sales representative & Trade Marketing
elina.vavuli@brukett.fi
+358 40 628 2299

Sales

info@brukett.fi
+358 40 674 2539 (mon-fri 9-12:00)
Anna Arvela picture

Anna Arvela

Product Coordinator
anna.arvela@brukett.fi
+358 40 676 2224

Tommi Hakkarainen

Logistics Coordinator
tommi.hakkarainen@brukett.fi
+358 400 232 513

Marilla Puustinen

Product Manager, wines
marilla.puustinen@brukett.fi
+358 40 680 0120